How to sell 2 homes per week


Register for the webinar…

How to sell 2 homes per week…every week

“Discover 12 different ways top real estate agents generate high-quality leads and sell 2 homes per week.”

Wednesday, October 31, 2012 at 9 am pacific, 10 am mountain, 11 am central, 12 noon eastern

YOU can sell 2 homes per week…every week.  How?  Follow a proven successful system.  Why re-invent the wheel?  Model the best agents in the nation and achieve success faster.  I’ll show you 12 different ways top agents generate high quality leads and sell 2 homes per week…every week.  Pick one you like, do it, and watch your career take off.

This webinar is presented by Mike Cerrone the host of SUCCESS CALLS on the Master Mind Agent network.  Mike talks to 2 top real estate agents each month.  These agents are closing up to 100, 200, 300, 400, 500, and even 1,000 homes per year.  These top agents share their success secrets, strategies and systems in up close and personal conversations.

In this rare appearance, Mike will discuss their best lead generation techniques.  He will show you how top agents generate high quality leads and close 2 homes per week…every week.  There are only 700 seats reserved for this free webinar.  Get your spot now before they run out.  Just enter your name and email to register and reserve your seat.